Watch new CANDLEMASS lyric video "House Of Doom"

VOCIFERATION candlemass18.jpg

Swedish Doom Metal legends CANDLEMASS  released an official lyric video for their new track "House Of Doom", taken form "House Of Doom" on May 25th as an EP with three bonus tracks via Napalm Records. A full-length album will be released later this year. 

In addition to the regular EP, there will be a 10-inch etched vinyl with an exclusive nine-and-a-half-minute-long version of the song "House Of Doom". From April 27, you can take a gamble to win the "House Of Doom" exclusive limited vinyl here.

"House Of Doom" is a five-reel video slot with 10 fixed paylines. It is a volatile game with a high payout. There are wilds, free(doom)spins and bonus scatter symbols (the Skull). Landing three skulls at the right moment triggers the Skulls Of Abyss bonus game, where hidden prizes can be won…

The "House Of Doom" soundtrack was written by CANDLEMASS bassist Leif Edling, produced by Marcus Jidell, mixed by David Castillo and mastered by Maor Appelbaum.

Edling said last fall that he was working on a new CANDLEMASS song that was "a part of something bigger, something really cool that will take the band on another adventure." He described the process as "very exciting and a new challenge for me as a songwriter."

"House Of Doom" track listing:

  1. House of Doom
  2. Flowers of Deception
  3. Fortuneteller
  4. Dolls On A Wall