New RITUAL NECROMANCY track “Command The Sigil” online

VOCIFERATION ritual necromancy18.jpg

US Death Metal necromancers RITUAL NECROMANCY are about to release their long-awaited album "Disinterred Horror" on May 25th via Dark Descent Records . Watch the new video for album track  “Command The Sigil” below.


Nearly seven years since their debut full-length "Oath of the Abyss" and four years since their last recording, "Void Manifest" EP, RITUAL NECROMANCY have been honing their song-writing skills while showcasing their bludgeoning sounds at live events such as last year's Dark Descent anniversary show and Maryland Death Fest 2018.  

Dark Descent Records will release "Disinterred Horror" on CD, tape and digital formats on May 25th. Vinyl treatment coming soon. 

The album cover was created by Josh McAlear.

"Disinterred Horror" track listing:

  1. To Raise The Writhing Shadows
  2. Command The Sigil
  3. Machination
  4. Cymbellum Eosphorous
  5. Disinterred Horror


JF - Bass, vocals
AW - Guitars
JR - Guitars
KS - Drums