CRAFT unleash new track "Darkness Falls" from upcoming album "White Noise and Black Metal"

VOCIFERATION craft 18.jpg

Swedish vicious Black Metal horde CRAFT have unleashed a haunting new track titled "Darkness Falls", taken from their upcoming album, "White Noise and Black Metal" out on June 22nd via Season Of Mist. Listen to "Darkness Falls" below.


The band about releasing the first track of "White Noise and Black Metal": "We have been waiting for the right time to record and release something new. In line with the CRAFT tradition, we needed everything to feel right and our tracks to fully express what we want to do at this stage. We always take our time, but our work is always in our minds; CRAFT are not, and have never been at rest, and we intend the band to last for a lifetime. At last, we are ready and proud to release the opening track, 'The Cosmic Sphere Falls' from our forthcoming album, 'White Noise and Black Metal'. It seems perfect to us that it is the first thing, which you will hear. Our intention, both with the track as well as the album, is to revisit the primitive energy of our older records, while letting the melodies move forward from 'Void'. In this track, traditional black metal melodies are disregarded and where you will recognize the old while experiencing the new. We think that no more words are needed, instead we will let the music speak for itself. Join us in the darkness of 'The Cosmic Sphere Falls'!"

"White Noise and Black Metal" track listing:

  1. The Cosmic Sphere Falls
  2. Again
  3. Undone
  4. Tragedy of Pointless Games
  5. Darkness Falls
  6. Crimson
  7. YHVH's Shadow
  8. White Noise

CRAFT lineup:

Nox – Vocals
Joakim Karlsson – Guitars
John Doe – Guitars
Teloch – Bass
Daniel Moilanen -Drums (session)