Listen to new NOCTURNAL GRAVES album "Titan"

VOCIFERATION nocturnal graves18.jpg

Australian old school Blackened Death Metal horde NOCTURNAL GRAVES have released their long awaited brutal new album "Titan" via Season Of Mist Records.  Listen to 8 tracks of vicious and brutal Australian Blackened Thrashing Death Metal below.

Order "Titan" here

NOCTURNAL GRAVES formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2004. Two well-received demos, "Profanation Of Innocence" and "Deathstorm", followed the same year. Quickly scoring a record deal, the band officially released the "Necromancer" seven-inch single (2006) before unleashing its debut full-length, "Satan's Cross", in 2007.

The Australians hit Europe in 2009 and celebrated the event with "The Gravespirit Sessions"split. Former DESTRÖYER 666 and RAZOR OF OCCAM guitarist Shrapnel and drummer L.W.joined in 2012.

NOCTURNAL GRAVES widely extended its international fanbase with the release of its sophomore album, "...From the Bloodline Of Cain", in 2014, which resulted in an invitation to the 2016 edition of Maryland Deathfest and more shows in the U.S. The tour concided with the release of a limited-edition seven-inch EP, "Sharpen The Knives / Lead Us To The Endless Fire".

"Titan" track listing:

  1. The Cosmic Sphere Falls
  2. Again
  3. Undone
  4. Tragedy of Pointless Games
  5. Darkness Falls
  6. Crimson
  7. YHVH's Shadow
  8. White Noise
nocturnal graves titan 2018.jpg


J.R. – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums
Shrapnel – Guitars
Decaylust – Guitars