Coming 16 August 2019: HELLVETRON's massively anticipated second album, Trident of Tartarean Gateways

IRON BONEHEAD PRODUCTIONS is proud to present HELLVETRON's massively anticipated second album, Trident of Tartarean Gateways, on CD and double-LP vinyl formats.

Hell's serpentine maw unhinges and its venom-drenched jaws spew forth HELLVETRON's long-awaited second full-length offering titled Trident of Tartarean Gateways - a baneful opuscule of ceremonial black metal ensorcelled by nine accursed spells formulated to awaken the primal current and rouse the chthonic Witch-Gods of the Tartarean Realms. Pay tribute to the Trident of the Left Hand; burn in sulfurous fire of the Torchbearer's Witchflame, drink the holy poisons of the Scorpion Lord, and enter the ancient doorway to the Nightside Realm of Hell's Queen. Nine sonic keys to unlock the gateways of Infernal Alkhemy await those who dare infuse their essence with the poisoned blood and magickal fire of Three Great Crowns.


01 I. Opening - Queen of the Void

02 II. Initiation - Lustful Witchcraft

03 III. Blessing - Anointed Under a...

04 IV. Evocation - King of Thaumiel

05 V. Prayer - Draconian Witchblood

06 VI. Offering - Solar Dark God

08 VIII. Conjuration- Blood of Ancient....

07 VII. Rite - Tartarean Gateways

09 IX. Transformation - Altar of...

James Lancaster-Peat